Call us:  403.265.7777

Mon – Fri: 8am – 4:30 pm MDT

   Call us:  403.265.7777  |  Mon – Fri: 8am – 4:30 pm MDT

Mon – Fri: 8am – 4:30 pm MDT
Call us:  403.265.7777

Our Lawyers

Sorry we couldn’t locate the person for whom you are looking. Please try your search again or use the alphabetical list above to narrow your results.

Mike Anderson

(403) 750-1142
(403) 750-1142
anderson@dbblaw.com

Patricia L. Blocksom, Q. C.

(403) 750-1132
(403) 750-1132
blocksom@dbblaw.com

Madison Brush

(403) 750-1153
(403) 750-1153
brush@dbblaw.com

Nicole Dechaine

(403) 750-1145
(403) 750-1145
dechaine@dbblaw.com

Christopher Dormer

(403) 750-1108
(403) 750-1108
dormer@dbblaw.com

Fulvio M. Durante

(403) 750-1156
(403) 750-1156
durante@dbblaw.com

Catherine Gerrits

(403) 750-1130
(403) 750-1130
gerrits@dbblaw.com

Natasha J. Hagel

(403) 750-1192
(403) 750-1192
nhagel@dbblaw.com

Khatera Haidery

(403) 750-1119
(403) 750-1119
khaidery@dbblaw.com

Paul Kurceba

(403) 750-1190
(403) 750-1190
kurceba@dbblaw.com

Erin J. Kuzyk

(403) 750-1148
(403) 750-1148
kuzyk@dbblaw.com

Caroline P. Lee, Q.C.

(403) 750-1134
(403) 750-1134
lee@dbblaw.com

Aaron D. Martens

(403) 750-1127
(403) 750-1127
martens@dbblaw.com

Sarah Nasser

(403) 750-1113
(403) 750-1113
nasser@dbblaw.com

Adolfo B. Peters

(403) 750-1147
(403) 750-1147
peters@dbblaw.com

Wendy E. Best QC

(403) 750-1126
(403) 750-1126
best@dbblaw.com

Mark R.D Sawyer

(403) 750-1157
(403) 750-1157
sawyer@dbblaw.com

Gillian A. Sinclair

(403)750-1154
(403)750-1154
gsinclair@dbblaw.com

Gordon Sterchi

(403) 750-1150
(403) 750-1150
sterchi@dbblaw.com

Jason L. Wilkins

(403) 750-1107
(403) 750-1107
wilkins@dbblaw.com

Beth Younggren

(403) 750-1138
(403) 750-1138
byounggren@dbblaw.com

David F. Younggren, Q.C

(403) 750-1116
(403) 750-1116
dyounggren@dbblaw.com

Sandy A. Vander Ziel

(403) 750-1143
(403) 750-1143
vanderziel@dbblaw.com