Our People

Home / Our People

Find Your Legal Solution Expert

Michael Anderson

Counsel

T 403.750.1142

anderson@dbblaw.com

Wendy E. Best, Q.C.

Partner

T 403.750.1126

best@dbblaw.com

Patricia Blocksom, Q.C.

Partner

T 403.750.1132

blocksom@dbblaw.com

Kyra Bradley

Associate

T 403.750.1195

kbradley@dbblaw.com

Madison Brush

Associate

T 403.750.1153

brush@dbblaw.com

Zachary Carson

Articling Student

T 403.750.1191

zcarson@dbblaw.com

Nicole Dechaine

Associate

T 403.750.1145

dechaine@dbblaw.com

Christopher Dormer

Associate

T 403.750.1108

dormer@dbblaw.com

Fulvio Durante

Partner

T 403.750.1156

durante@dbblaw.com

Catherine Gerrits

Co-Managing Partner

T 403.750.1130

gerrits@dbblaw.com

Natasha Hagel

Associate

T 403.750.1192

nhagel@dbblaw.com

Khatera Haidery

Associate

T 403.750.1119

khaidery@dbblaw.com

Logan Kachur

Associate

T 403.750.1155

lkachur@dbblaw.com

Paul Kurceba

Associate

T 403.750.1190

kurceba@dbblaw.com

Erin Kuzyk

Partner

T 403.750.1148

kuzyk@dbblaw.com

Caroline Lee, Q.C.

Partner

T 403.750.1134

lee@dbblaw.com

Aaron Martens, Q.C.

Partner

T 403.750.1127

martens@dbblaw.com

Sarah Nasser

Associate

T 403.750.1113

nasser@dbblaw.com

Cassidy Newfield

Associate

T 403.750.1117

cnewfield@dbblaw.com

Adolfo Peters

Associate

T 403.750.1147

peters@dbblaw.com

Mark Sawyer

Partner

T 403.750.1157

sawyer@dbblaw.com

Gillian Sinclair

Counsel

T 403.750.1154

gsinclair@dbblaw.com

Gordon Sterchi

Partner

T 403.750.1150

sterchi@dbblaw.com

Sandy Vander Ziel

Partner

T 403.750.1143

vanderziel@dbblaw.com
Jason Wilkins

Jason Wilkins

Co-Managing Partner

T 403.750.1107

wilkins@dbblaw.com

Beth Younggren

Partner

T 403.750.1138

byounggren@dbblaw.com

David F. Younggren, Q.C.

Counsel

T 403.750.1116

dyounggren@dbblaw.com